MIXTAPE: DJ Abnormal – Top 50 Unsigned Gospel Artist 2019 Mix

Ini Abnormal is a popular artist who decided to help all struggling Gospel artist to compile a list of 50 unsigned fast rising gospel article across the nation.

He soliciting on behalf of gospel music in general because people see no hope in investing in Gospel Music which is even the best music which speak more about morality and preach more on God’s words to keep the world in order. Call/Whatsapp Ini Abnormal turn DJ Abnormal if you are also a gospel act. +2348066500597

Track List (Vol. 1 Count Down)


1) Ini Abnormal – Agidigba
2) Joesami – Turning Things Around
3) Ella Vibes – Story Story
4) Lekan Oyekanmi – Tins R Working
5) Toyosi Ayoola – Age 2 Age
6) Polola Folajaiye – Idemija
7) Ralph D Wan – You Are The Lord
8) Eyezman – Better Life
9) Ini Abnormal – I Will Sing
10) Tai Sac – Faithful God
11) Elvis – Our God Is Able
12) Joesami – Elu (Lifting)
13) Eyezman – No B Man
14) Seyi Tom – Center Of My Joy
15) Emmanuel – Agbalaagba Re
16) Kismet Kussu – Bless U
17) Excel – Come N See
18) Charles Prince – Helper
19) Beece Moh – Wo Mi
20) Ini Abnormal – No Worries
21) Ini Abnormal – Dat God


Follow On IG & Twitter: @iniabnormal

Kindly Listen & Download “Top 50 Unsigned Gospel Artist 2019 Mix” By “DJ Abnormal”.


(Visited 7,384 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.