FULL ALBUM: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

See “ZaZa Vibes” album tracklist below;

1.Lose My Mind || DOWNLOAD

2.Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI) || DOWNLOAD

3.Sade || DOWNLOAD

4.Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ) || DOWNLOAD

5.Sempe || DOWNLOAD

6.Pere || DOWNLOAD

7.Superman || DOWNLOAD

8.Feeling || DOWNLOAD

9.Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD

10.Go Low || DOWNLOAD

11.Jara (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD

12.Gobe (Remix) [feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi] || DOWNLOAD

(Visited 3,896 times, 3 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.