MUSIC: Adekunle Gold – IRE (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks

Former YBNL Singer Adekunle Gold surfaces with new smash single titled “IRE (Remix)” Ft. Jacob Banks, A track released off his much anticipated album “About 30“, The 13 tracker album + 2 Bonus tracks features vocals from Seun Kuti, Oyo & Flavour N’abania among others.

“IRE (Remix)” Ft. Jacob Banks is one of our favorite track off Adekunle Gold’s About 30 Album which is a follow up album to his debut album “GOLD”, A chart topper project released back in 2016 under the label imprint YBNL Nation, Besides “IRE (Remix)” Ft. Jacob Banks we’ve other scintillating singles & features we’d like to share.


(Visited 3,868 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.