Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand EP

Banku Music pioneer, Mr Eazi serves his much-awaited extended play titled, “One Day You Will Understand”.

The four-track EP, Mr Eazi’s first new project since 2018’s acclaimed Life is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos To London, features collaborations with MIKEL, an alum of last year’s inaugural emPawa 100 class, who co-wrote the lead single “I No Give Up On You”.

Furthermore, the new project “One Day You Will Understand” is assembled with 4 songs with guest appearance from C Natty and King Promise.

See “One Day You Will Understand” EP tracklist below;

Listen Up:-

1. Baby I’m Jealous (feat. King Promise)

2. I No Go Give Up on You

3. Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami

4. Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine Sweet (feat. C Natty)

(Visited 154 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.