the magical mixtape by your superstar DJ is here now, the sweetest DJ that is in love with music, this his mixtape will always make you happy, it will always makes you remember all the sweet moments you hv spent in your life

the track list👇👇
1)DJ Sweet – Intro..
2)Wiz Khalifa – Promises..
3)Young Money ft Drake – Trophies..
4)Chris Brown ft Usher & Rick Ross – New Flame..
5)Nelly ft Kelly Rowland – Gone..
6)Mary J. Blige – Be Without You..
7)Chris Brown ft Tyga & Kevin McCall – Deuces..
8)Akon ft T-pain – Holla Holla..
9)Dj Khaled ft T-pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross – All I Do Is Win..
10)Keri Hilson – Energy(main final)..
11)Bruno Mars ft Damian Marley – Liguor store Blues..
12)Iyaz ft Travie Mc Coy – Pretty Girls..
13)Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud..
14)Kelly Rowland ft Lil Wayne – Ice..
15)Katy Perry – Wide Awake..
16)Chris Brown ft Sean Paul – Brown Skin Girl..
17)Fat Joe ft French Montana & Infared – All The Way Up(Remix)..
18)R.kelly ft Soweto Spiritual Singers – Sign Of A Victory (2010)..
19)Chris Brown ft Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz – I Can Transform Ya..
20)Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz..
21)Yungcali – Uprise..
22)Dj Sweet – INTRO


(Visited 4,895 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.