FULL EP: Mohbad – Light

Marlian Music recording artist, Mohbad has released his debut project dubbed “Light” EP.

Mohbad’s latest project ‘Light’ EP serves as his debut project and consists of 8 solid tracks.

Similarly, the project ‘Light‘ EP features the likes of Davido, Lil Kesh and label boss, Naira Marley.

Finally, the 8-track project had production assistance from SB, Rexxie, PBeatz and Austin Sinister.

See “Light” EP tracklist below;

1.Sorry || DOWNLOAD

2.Marlians Anthem || DOWNLOAD

3.Ponmo Sweet (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD

4.Omokomo || DOWNLOAD

5.Once Debe (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

6.Cinderella || DOWNLOAD

7.Father Abraham || DOWNLOAD

8.Holy || DOWNLOAD

(Visited 2,881 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.