FULL EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh puts out his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.

This time, Lil Kesh’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

1.Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD

2.Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD

3.Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD

4.All The Way || DOWNLOAD

5.Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD

6.Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD

7.Service || DOWNLOAD

8.O Por (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD

(Visited 2,979 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.