FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J and others.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

1.Reckless || DOWNLOAD

2.Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD

3.Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD

4.Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD

5.Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD

6.Smile (ft. H.E.R.) || DOWNLOAD

7.Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD

8.No Stress || DOWNLOAD

9.True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD

10.Sweet One || DOWNLOAD

11.Essence (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD

12.Roma (feat. Terri) ||

13.Gyrate || DOWNLOAD

14.Grace || DOWNLOAD

(Visited 4,347 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.