FULL ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall

Mavin Records star Johnny Drille has finally put out his long-awaited debut album, “Before We Fall Asleep” for all his loyal fans and music lovers.

Finally, we have this amazing body of work, “Before We Fall Asleep” album by Nigerian R&B and Soul singer Johnny Drille. It been a long time coming for the Mavin Records singer who has been on the label for a while now.

After much wait, Johnny Drille serves his debut album, which has 14 brand new songs. Before the official release, JD dropped a lead single “Loving Is Harder“.

Before dropping the project he had the following to say, “Starved you diehard fans of music for so long but now I’m gonna spoil you with the best you deserve.

“14 brand new songs on the #BeforeWeFallAsleep album and 5 more (all features) on the deluxe edition.”

Listen Up:-

1.In The Light (Ft. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD

2.Odo (Ft. Styl-Plus) || DOWNLOAD

3.Driving In The Rain (Ft. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD

4.Ova (Ft. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD

5.My Kind Of Brown || DOWNLOAD

6.Ludo || DOWNLOAD

7.Sister (Ft. Lagos Community Choir, Cillsoul & Kwittee) || DOWNLOAD

8.Sell My Soul || DOWNLOAD

9.Sweet As A Mother’s Love || DOWNLOAD

10.Lost In The Rhythm || DOWNLOAD

11.Lies (To Whom It May Concern) || DOWNLOAD

12.Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD

13.Clocks (Ft. Chylde) || DOWNLOAD

14.Loving Is Harder || DOWNLOAD

(Visited 337 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.