FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – African Giant

African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;

1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD HERE


8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD HERE

Read Also  MUSIC: Ceeza Milli x Teni – Case (Remix)

10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD HERE

13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD HERE

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD HERE

15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD HERE

16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD HERE

17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD HERE

18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD HERE

19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD HERE

(Visited 5,347 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: