FULL ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

See “Original Copy” album tracklist below;

1. Epe (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD

2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || DOWNLOAD

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD

6. Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD

7. Cuppy ft. Stonebwoy – Karma || DOWNLOAD

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) || DOWNLOAD

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD

11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD

12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD

(Visited 2,463 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.