FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Nigerian award-winning singer and grammy nominated artist, Burna Boy has released his much anticipated fifth studio album titled “Twice As Tall”.

The newly released Album project “Twice As Tall” consists of fifteen (15) tracks which includes already released single “Wonderful”.

The production features authentic contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as touches from Mike Dean, Timbaland, and others.

The album was executively produced by legendary American producer and rapper Diddy, as well as Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself.

“Twice As Tall” has features with top-notch artistes which are Chris Martin, Stormzy, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature and Youssou N’Dour.

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) (Feat. Youssou N’Dour) || DOWNLOAD

2. Alarm Clock || DOWNLOAD

3. Way Too Big || DOWNLOAD

4. Bebo || DOWNLOAD

5. Wonderful || DOWNLOAD

6. Onyeka (Baby) || DOWNLOAD

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty by Nature) || DOWNLOAD

8. Comma || DOWNLOAD

9. No Fit Vex || DOWNLOAD

10. 23 || DOWNLOAD

11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin) || DOWNLOAD

13. Wetin Dey Sup || DOWNLOAD

14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy) || DOWNLOAD

15. Bank On It || DOWNLOAD

(Visited 2,772 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.